Postdoc Department Coordinators

Who is the Postdoctoral Director or Coordinator in your Department?

If your coordinator is missing or changes - please contact us so we can be up to date!  For departments with a website listing of their postdoctoral scholars, the department is hyperlinked.

Art History Michael Carrasco
Biological Science Kathryn Jones
Business/Marketing Charles Hofacker
Center for Advanced Power Systems (CAPS) MD Omar Faruque
Center for Demography and Population Health Carl Schmertmann
Chemical & Biomedical Engineering Samuel Grant
Chemistry and Biochemistry Geoff Strouse
Civil and Environmental Engineering Sungmoon Jung
Classics Chris Nappa
College of Education Betsy Becker
College of Human Sciences Micheal Delp
College of Medicine - Behavioral and Social Medicine Leslie Beitsch - NO POSTDOCS
College of Medicine - Biomedical Sciences Tim Megraw
College of Medicine - Clinical Sciences Jonathan Applebaum - NO POSTDOCS
College of Medicine - Family Medicine Daniel Van Durme - NO POSTDOCS
College of Medicine - Geriatrics Paul Katz - NO POSTDOCS
College of Medicine - Postdoctoral Director Tim Megraw
College of Social Work Stephen Tripodi
Communication Science and Disorders Carla Wood
Computer Science Andy Wang
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Motoko Akiba
Educational  Psychology and Learning Systems Betsy Becker
Electrical and Computer Engineering Md Omar Faruque
English Gary Taylor
EOAS Munir Humayun
Family and Child Services Joseph Grzywacz
Florida Center for Aeropropulsion Lou Cattafesta
Florida Center for Reading Lisa Rosenthal
Geography Stephanie Pau
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Institute Vijaya Challa
History Suzanne Sinke
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Zhibin Yu
Institute of Molecular Biophysics Piotr Fajer
Magnetic High-field Laboratory Kari Roberts
Mathematics Martin Bauer
Mechanical Engineering Eric Hellstrom
Modern Languages and Linguistics Keith Howard
Neuroscience Lisa Eckel
Nursing Judith McFetridge-Durdle
Nutrition, Food, and Exercise Science Jeong-su Kim
Philosophy Michael Bishop & John Schwenkler
Physics Paul Eugenio
Psychology Wally Boot
Public Administration Daniel Fay
Religion Aline Kalbian
School of Communication Laura Arpan
School of Teacher Education Sherry Southerland - NO POSTDOCS
Scientific Computing (NOT Computer Science) Max Gunzburger
Slavic Lisa Wakamiya - NO POSTDOCS
Sports Management Michael Giardina - NO POSTDOCS
Statistics Jinfeng Zhang
Theatre Elizabeth Osborne
University Counseling Naoya Izawa
Urban and Regional Planning Chris Uejio
title-inside title-centered